Life is about memories Enjoy everyday life Experience your world Chase every thrill Get out there and play Work Hard and chase your dreams

Bike Torque Racing Events & More

Check out upcoming events in our communities: racing, trail rides, club days and more! Please feel free to send us through your event to be listed here too: bike.torque@xtra.co.nz

Taumarunui Motorcycle Club see their Facebook Page for most recent info

North King Country Motorcycle Club (Te Kuiti) Facebook Page for what's going on.

 Sat 12 & Sun 13 August  Suzuki Western Blast Trail Ride Tihoi, Western Bays Taupo.  TWO WHEELERS ONLY
 Sunday 13th August  Taumarunui Motorcycle Club, Motocross Practice / Fun Day
 Sun 20th August  Ohakuri Trail Ride Series, Atiamuri
 Sat 9 & Sun 10 Sept  Suzuki Berm Buster Trail Ride, Napier-Taupo Highway
 Sunday 10th September  Taumarunui Motorcycle Club, Motocross Practice / Fun Day
 Sun 24th September  Ohakuri Trail Ride Series, Atiamuri
 Sat 7 & Sun 8 October  Taumarunui MCC - TT Champs
 Sat 14 & Sun 15 October  Suzuki Desert Storm Trail Ride, Ohakune
 Sunday 12th November  Taumarunui Motorcycle Club, Motocross Practice / Fun Day
 Sat 28 October  Acerbis 4 Hour Race, Taupo     & Junior 90?? 
 Sunday 26th November  Ohakuri Trail Ride Series, Atiamuri 
   
   
   
RESULTS  NZ Mini TT Champs 2016, Moerangi Stn, Kuratau
   NZ Mini TT Champs 2015, Moerangi Stn, Kuratau
   NZ Mini TT Champs 2014, Kuratau